One Direction: Who they Are??

And all their little things…. ❤

HEY, WHATS UP, HELLOO DIRECTIONERS 😀

Now this is my very first post.. and this is MY 🙂 fan blog!! I LOVE one direction.. they light up my world like nobody else and I’m OBSESSED.. now I know the ENTIREE WORLD knows about them.. they are the biggest  boy band (band at all) in the world!!

Buttttt.. for you newbies to our awesome world of ONE D ❤ ill explain.

Harry Styles/ Liam Payne/ Zayn Malik/ Niall Horan/ Zayn Malik all went to x factor and Simon Cowell grouped them.. harry came up with the name (this was 5/6 yrs ago) and now they are the reason for every girls smiles and FANGIRLING!!!!

They are all crazy nice and have sold MILLIONS 😀 of albums and songs all around the world.. and they made it big..they are big..

sadly.. zayn left last yr so we now have our AWESOME FOURSOME but this doesn’t mean we cant support Zayn too!!! he is a solo artist now and they are ALL still BROTHERS!!!

THIS IS ONE DIRECTION AND I HOPE YOU LOVE THEM AS MUCH AS I DO 😀

Does it ever drive you crazy? just how fast the night changes???!!!! ❤

sareenaxxx

5 Comments Add yours

  1. A Musing Teen says:

    Hey! So this is your new blog! Lookin forward to reading more of 1D!!! By the way, you never sent me the link 😦 I wish I could have seen this earlier… That’s fine doe. Well done 🙂 Best of luck with this blog. By the way, just a suggestion, try to use correct grammar in your posts. But don’t be too formal also. Great work. Always happy reading about 1D. ;D

    Liked by 1 person

    1. allofmebeauty says:

      im sooo sorry.. I swear I sent it :/ I was wondering why I didn’t hear from you?? well haha weird… it must’ve failed to send!!! aaawwwee thank u sooo much!!! and ok yh I will.. sometimes I use text language in my posts and yh!!! THNK U!! can we do a one d collab???

      Like

      1. A Musing Teen says:

        Naw thats ok! The new blogs great!!! Of course we can! But maybe later…exams X(

        Like

      2. allofmebeauty says:

        haha..thank you!!! yh yh ok… that’s fine.. I have a geog/Spanish/French left I did most of mine last holiday times.. oh and an English moc!! 😀 good luck!

        Like

      3. A Musing Teen says:

        Haha…thankssss!!!<3

        Like

Leave a Reply

