Mind of mine album

And all thier little things…

HEY/ WHATS UP/ HELLO.. DIRECTIONERS 😀 ❤

So.. todays post I wan CONGRATULATE zayn malik on the release of his album MIND OF MINE!!!.

Although he isnt part of one direction he was before and now he is still a brother to them!! And im soooo proud ❤ he is a solo artist and is successful and im really happy for him.

DIRECTIONERS ARE ZAYNIACS!!! so we should support zayn as much as we support the boys! RIGHT!! lets get to the review!

Mind of mine comes with 18 songs that are all brilLIAM (see what I did there.. one d adjectives..they’ve been round for a while tho 😀 )

  1. Mind of mine
  2. pillow talk
  3. its you
  4. befour
  5. she
  6. drunk
  7. intermission:flower
  8. rear view
  9. wrong
  10. fool for you
  11. borders
  12. truth
  13. Lucozade
  14. tio
  15. blue
  16. bright
  17. like I would
  18. she don’t love me

I LOVE THEM ALL SOOOOO MUCH!! ❤ they are really catchy and get me singing them all day! they are truly amaZAYN ❤ (hehehe) my favourite at the moment is PILLOW TALK 😀 and DRUNK!!! LOVE EM!!

now this retails in the uk for around £10 under or more.. depending on where you purchase it from!! ive seen it online on some websites for £3.99 so it truly depends.. I got mine from ASDA for £9 something and I LOVE it.. its on my shelf alongside all my other fan merchandise!!

The cover is soooo cute!! we have little zayn with the edited tattoos and the whole thing is soo worth it!! PLZ GO AND BUY IT ❤

Zayniacs are directioners … directioners are zayniacs!!

does it ever drive you crazy? just how fast the night changes??

LOVE SAREENA

comment what YOUR favourite songs are.. I love you!!

11 Comments Add yours

  1. A Musing Teen says:

    Lol I see my quote there somewhere in between 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. allofmebeauty says:

      hahaha yhh… the zayniacs being directioners.. its 100% accurate… we have to mention it right? like we cant hate on zayn we be idk.. directioniacs :/

      Like

      1. A Musing Teen says:

        Yaaa 🙂

        Like

      2. allofmebeauty says:

        😀 yep.. I cant believe the people who left one d with zayn… they know theyre still directioners deep down!!!

        Like

      3. A Musing Teen says:

        Ya… And if they left Directioners because Zayn left, then they werent Directioners in the first place. They only liked Zayn. I have seen so many ppl who say that Zayn is better without 1D. Srsly, WHAT THE HELL? Are u kidding me?

        Liked by 1 person

      4. allofmebeauty says:

        I KNO RIGHT!! and that without zayn one d is nothing.. UTTER CRAP!! OMG.. makes me sooo angry, zayn was horrible for doing that.. he made harry cry and I will never forget that but I cant stay mad at him.. impossible 🙂
        curse his cuteness, lol

        Like

      5. A Musing Teen says:

        Lol srsly XD I was so upset at him for leaving them, now I’m a different person 🙂

        Like

      6. allofmebeauty says:

        yhh… I sometimes wish he’d come back but he aint!! well.. whateva (she says trying not to cry) lol

        Like

      7. A Musing Teen says:

        I feel ya… especially while watching Night Changes… I feel like breaking down.

        Like

      8. allofmebeauty says:

        I kno but in history.. OH MANN

        Like

      9. A Musing Teen says:

        Oh yeahhhh

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

