Liam and cheryl

and all their little things….. โค

HEY/ WHATS UP/ HELLO DIRECTIONERS!!!! โค ๐Ÿ™‚

OMG OMG OMG!! this has been going on for some time now.. LIAM PAYNE AND CHERYL. RIGHT!! I know we are all thinking WTF??!!! ๐Ÿ™‚ but it is all true and this post has been saved in my drafts for ages because I didn’t want to post it.. I was secretly hoping it wasn’t true but.. it is :/ sooo I’m now doing this for you all ๐Ÿ˜€

wasn’t Cheryl just married? yess she was to Jean Bernard Fernandez Versini (whatย a name) but they divorced and it is official she is going out with our little baby LIAM.

we all know our boys are now menย but if we think about it the first time they met was when liam was 14 yrs old (his first x factor audition) and she was 24.

10 years age difference is something.. seeing as right now liam is 22 and she is 32 but they are quite happy together and that’s what counts right? I know a lot of us are not jumping with joy with this match but if I’m honest seeing LIAM HAPPY ๐Ÿ˜€ makes me forget about everything and I think liam is entitled to his own opinions about who his girlfriends are!!

Also it Is official they are living together.. and cheryls dogs have also moved in!! awww ;?

ย 

GUYYYSS COME ON!! look how cute they actually are.. and I am aware that when I first heard I was like “WHHHAATTTT!!NOOOOOOO!!!! LIAMMM MY BABYY!!!” but let him live guys, Cheryl is very pretty and I like her its just the two together?? idk but I’m chill.

What do you guys think about LIAM AND CHERYL??? ๐Ÿ˜€

does it ever drive you crazy? just how fast the night changes…. ๐Ÿ™‚

SAREENA XXX

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Muse says:

    They are soo cute together! What is their ship name, by the way?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. allofmebeauty says:

      I know right….its sooo cute and they are either chiam or leryll haha I’m not sure ๐Ÿ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Muse says:

        I looked it up, it’s Cheriam! That sounds like a cake topping to me, but it’s cute โ˜บ

        Liked by 1 person

      2. allofmebeauty says:

        hahaha yhhh

        Like

Leave a Reply

