HELLO… TO ALL MY NEWBIES

HEY/ WHATS UP/ HELLO DIRECTIONERS 🙂

nahhh its not like that guys- im genuinely so glad you’re here!!!

I have just seen soo many of you new followers and i just wanted to GREET you to my blog family 🙂 SOO HEYYYYY!!! Thank You soo much for being a part of my second blog because i know allot of you guys have visited over from my other blog allofmebeauty.. i just wanted to say this means so much because i love music and one d and now i have this support it really makes me HAPPY 😀 so i THANK YOU FROM THE BOTTOM OF MY HEART ❤

My name is SAREENA and i started off with my first blog allofmebeauty a beauty/lifestyle/random blog and i have 100+ followers over there which is MADD.. i then decided to make this blog after.

This blog is about MUSIC and any thing one d.. news/ facts/ tags/ general info and some fanfiction etc when i get that done and i am soo glad you are joining me…

WELCOME TO THE FAMILY AND I LOVE YOU ❤

please feel free to talk to me..i would love to get to know you all.. you can find me on twitter @ileadmylifein1d and insta @its_sareena_ and yes… THANKS ALLOT.. hope to see more of you and you more from my posts:)

see y’all soon

sareena xx ❤

 

Leave a Reply

