Another Man Magazine Harry Styles

all their little things.. ❀

HEY/ WHATS UP/ HELLO DIRECTIONERS ❀ πŸ˜€

I have been EXTREMELY EXCITED these days.. because I have been waiting for the 29th September 2016 to get my hands on Another Magazine’s Harry Styles issue.. but then I see these..

and some girl on twitter was posting these from the magazine she bought ‘from a little newspaper shop in oxford’ she told followers. WHATTT??? looks like some sellers put them out early because they were meant to be available today ❀ πŸ™‚ but no matter…

Online for any non british fans their are rumours that this magazine has sold out in 3 minutes but if you’re in the UK some newpaper/book shops have it in stock so look out for it.. I’m not sure of the exact price πŸ˜•

guys I LOVE these shots of hazza and I am soo proud of him πŸ™‚ he did an amazing job!!

love sareena ❀

does it ever drive you crazy? just how  fast the night changes ❀

Leave a Reply

